Skip to main content
Charlotte Writers' Club
About CWC
Board of Directors
Speaker Guidelines
Calendar of Events
Meeting Photos
Critique Groups
Open Mic Nights
CWC Socials
Contact CWC

Want to make a donation?
Click the button below.

 The Charlotte Writers' Club Board of Directors 

The Club formally elects board members for the upcoming year during the May meeting. Terms for board members run from July to June. For a list of past board members, visit our Archives page.  

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Board Members
President: Caroline Kenna
Vice President of Memberships: Kerry Hubbard
Vice President of Nominations: Anshu Gupta
Secretary: Tiffany Grantham 
Treasurer: Paul Reali
Immediate Past President: Debra Wallin

Advisory Board Members
Programming Chairs: Landis Wade & Angela Haigler
Contest Chairs: David Poston & Mack Staton
Membership Chair: Kerry Hubbard 
Membership Co-Chair - Blair Peery
Critique Groups Coordinator:  Jennifer Hurlburt
Newsletter Editor: Graham Smith
Webmaster: Debra Wallin
CWC-North Liaison: Tootsie O'Hara
Other Leadership Positions
Technology Coordinator - Debra Wallin
Workshop Coordinator - TBD: Currently Caroline Kenna LOOKING FOR HELP
Open Mic Night Coordinator - TBD: Currently Debra Wallin  LOOKING FOR HELP
Social Media Coordinator - TBD: Currently Caroline Kenna & Debra Wallin LOOKING FOR HELP
Historian/2022-100 Year Anniversary Chair - TBD LOOKING FOR HELP


Charlotte Writers' Club
Charlotte Writers' Club

P.O. Box 220954
Charlotte, NC 28222
If you have a question or concern about this website, please contact the Webmaster.
2006-2018 © All rights reserved.