Skip to main content
#
Charlotte Writers' Club
Home
About CWC
Board of Directors
Speaker Guidelines
Calendar of Events
CWC-North
Meeting Photos
Membership
Contests
Workshops
Critique Groups
Newsletters
Open Mic Nights
Partnerships
Archives
Contact CWC
FAQ

Want to make a donation?
Click the button below.


New & Selected Poems 1989-2009
Anthony S. Abbott
toabbott@davidson.edu

Lucky's Plot
Libby Bagby
esbagby@hotmail.com

Tracking Plot Hound History
Libby Bagby
esbagby@hotmail.com

Mind Traveling
Karma Banks
www.iamkarmabanks.com

Cult
Richard Barnes
http://www.richardwhittenbarnes.com/

Enemies
Richard Barnes
http://www.richardwhittenbarnes.com/

Opportunity Costs:Owning Your Own Choices
Cindi Basenpiler
https://cindibasenspiler.com
cbasenspiler@gmail.com

Our Children's Keepers: A Guide to Pre-College Mentoring Programs
Eddie Bell
www.eddiebell.com

Unlawful Flight
James Boatner
jcboatner@windstream.net

Red Pawn
James Boatner
jcboatner@windstream.net

Searching for Maypops
Doris Thomas Browder

Cracked Mirrors
Tiara Cloud
tcloud@forsuchatime.today

I Need A Face-Lift! (Spiritually Speaking)
Kathleen Dolan-Bunke
kjdolan23@hotmail.com

The Last Cherry Blossom
Kathleen Burkinshaw
kathleenburkinshaw.wordpress.com
Five Star Fraud
Five Star Fraud
Margaret Cahill
mgcahill@aol.com
Victoria L Caldwell
Shadow People & People of the Light
Victoria L Caldwell
vlcaldwell@liberty.edu

Motherhood:Lost and Found
Ann Campanella
awcamp@bellsouth.net

Young and Ripe
Ann Campanella
awcamp@bellsouth.net

Paper House
Jesse Carty
jessie.carty@gmail.com

Half-Past Nowhere
Joseph Cavano
jcavano43@carolina.rr.com

Love Songs in Minor Keys
Joseph Cavano
jcavano43@carolina.rr.com

Accidental Activists
David Collins
www.accidentalactivists.com oldprof40@gmail.com

Loving Letters
Liz Connery
liznconnery@carolina.rr.com

Blogging Through the Psalms
Kathleen J. Dolan
kjdolan23@hotmail.com

Know Your Worth!
Vickie Evans
vevans6@carolina.rr.com

Boogieban
Donald Fidler
adjil.fidler@gmail.com

Boogieban The Play
Donald Fidler
adjil.fidler@gmail.com

As Water Dreams So Do I
Blynn Field
ablynndfield@hotmail.com

Psychiatry for Actors
Donald Fidler
adjil.fidler@gmail.com

Above the Fold
Barbara Eckroad/Sandra Phillips/Caroline Kane Kenna

The Secrets to Successful Financial Plannning
Dan Gallagher
http://www.AuthorDan.com

Finding the Way Home
William Geuss
www.williamgeuss.net

All the Colors We Will See
Patrice Gopo
patricegopo.com/book

Night Garden
L.B. Green
louGRN@aol.com

The Art of Seeing in Sweet Silent Thought, by L.B. Green
louGRN@aol.com

I Will Never Forget You
Maureen Ryan Griffin
maureen@maureenryangriffin.com

Spinning Words into Gold
Maureen Ryan Griffin
maureen@maureenryangriffin.com

Diamonds 'neath My Wings
Don Haack
jhaack1382@aol.com

Exhibition of the 'Song Bo Paintings'
Jack Hemphill
jh-hra@carolina.rr.com

Redbriar: A Novel
Jack Hemphill
jh-hra@carolina.rr.com

The Ridge Walker
Jack Hemphill
jh-hra@carolina.rr.com

Before the Light Changes
Irene Honeycutt
irenehon@carolina.rr.com

Separate Flights
Patricia Hooper
Dreamer'sIsland
Dreamer's Island
Gretchen Hummel
gretchhh@aol.com

Charlotte Writers' Club
Charlotte Writers' Club

P.O. Box 220954
Charlotte, NC 28222
 
If you have a question or concern about this website, please contact the Webmaster.
2006-2018 © All rights reserved.