Skip to main content
#
Charlotte Writers' Club
Home
About CWC
Membership
Calendar of Events
CWC-North
Student Engagement
Contests
Workshops
Newsletters
Recap Newsletters
Speaker Guidelines
Member Resources
Archives
Contact CWC
FAQ

Want to make a donation?
Click the button below.

Richard Sharp
The Duke Don't Dance
Richard Sharp
rgsva@aol.com

The 3rd Option
Ben Sharpton
ben@bensharpton.com

Stenson Blues
Freddie Silva
www.freddiesilva.com

The Eastern Factor
Freddie Silva
www.freddiesilva.com

The Order of the Wolf
Freddie Silva
www.freddiesilva.com

Advent Journeys
David and Sarah Simon
KosherCopy@gmail.com

The Silly Adventures of Gail the Snail and the Chocolate Cake
Virginia M. Smith
svirginia100@yahoo.com

The Silly Adventures of Gail the Snail and the Disco Ball
Virginia M. Smith
svirginia100@yahoo.com

Nature Check
Margaret Scott & Jean Sowers
emory46bn@aol.com

The Evangelist
Lou Jean Stone
ncljstone@hotmail.com

Celebrities for Breakfast
Shelley Stout
creativeprose@gmail.com

Radium Halos
Shelley Stout
creativeprose@gmail.com

Port Desire
Elizabeth Swann
eswann@me.com
Facing the
            Dragon
Facing the Dragon
Gilda Morina Syverson
gmsyverson@bellsouth.net

Punching Through the Egg of Space
Richard Allen Taylor
rtaylor947@aol.com

Something to Read on the Plane
Richard Taylor
Rtaylor947@aol.com

The Long Night Moon
Willie Elizabeth Towles
wtowles@carolina.rr.com

Aztec Midnight
Mike C. Tuggle
mikectuggle@att.net

The Genie Hunt
Mike C. Tuggle
mikectuggle@att.net


Charlotte Writers Club

Sign Up for our Email Newsletter
Email:

Charlotte Writers Club
P.O. Box 220954 | Charlotte, NC 28222-0954 | www.charlottewritersclub.org
 
If you have a question or concern about this website, please contact the Webmaster (webmaster@charlottewritersclub.org).
2006-2021 © All rights reserved.